Saturday, August 19, 2023

ZARD 33rd Single - Promised You

Track list

All songs are written by Izumi Sakai.

1. promised you
composer: Seiichiro Kuribayashi/arrangement: Cybersound
for first time after two years, Seiichiro Kuribayashi came back to position of arranger of ZARD songs
Michael Africk participated in chorus part
the song was used in TV Asahi program Saturday Night at the Mysteries as theme song

2. The Only Truth I Know is You
composer and arrangement: Akihito Tokunaga

3. Promised You (original karaoke)