Story of Seasons

Story of Seasons is an agricultural simulation role-playing video game series created by Yasuhiro Wada.

Story of Seasons debuted in Japan on August 9, 1996 as Bokujō Monogatari (牧場物語), which later was released in the North American (NTSC) and PAL regions as Harvest Moon.

Story of Seasons video game series was originally produced by Victor Interactive Software (acquired by Marvelous Entertainment in 2003, now Marvelous Inc.), with Natsume handling the English translation and distribution in North America. In 2012, Marvelous discontinued licensing the series to Natsume.

The main objective of the series is to rebuild a run-down old farm and turn it into a successful one. Over a period of time, the player tends to crops and livestock, befriends nearby townsfolk, and eventually gets married and starts a family. The first game was Harvest Moon, released for the Super Nintendo Entertainment System in 1996.

Harvest Moon Game Boy

Harvest Moon Game Boy Advance

Harvest Moon Nintendo 64

Harvest Moon Playstation 1

Harvest Moon PSP

Harvest Moon DS

Harvest Moon 3DS

Story of Seasons 3DS

Story of Seasons: Friends of Mineral Town PC

Doraemon Story of Seasons PC

Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town PC

Rune Factory DS