Saturday, August 19, 2023

ZARD 25th Single - Unmei no Roulette Mawashite

Track list

All songs are written by Izumi Sakai and arranged by Daisuke Ikeda

1. Unmei no Roulette Mawashite (運命のルーレット廻して)
composer: Seiichiro Kuribayashi
OA(on air), single and album version have different arrangements the song was used as 4th opening theme for anime Detective Conan 
OA version of this song was fixed weekly during airings many times before its official release of single OA ver. wasn't released until 2012 in Zard Album Collection in Premium Disc 
In 2016, the pop girl group La PomPon covered this song to celebrate Zard's 25th anniversary of debut and it became the 50th ending theme for anime Detective Conan

2. Shōjo no Koro ni Modotta Mitai ni (少女の頃に戻ったみたいに)
composer: Aika Ohno
for first time Aika Ohno composed song for Zard
the song was used for Detective Conan Movie The Fourteenth Target as theme song

3. Unmei no Roulette Mawashite (運命のルーレット廻して) (Original karaoke)